2016 Tamil Mp3 SongsTamil List ATamil Movie Songs


Aviyal 2016 Songs Movie and Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Tittle: Aviyal – 2016
Film Directed By: Alphonse Putharen
Movie Producer: Karthik Subbaraj
Actors: Nivin Pauly, Bobby Simha, Rajeev Govinda Pillai, Arjunan and Others
Music Conceived By: Rajesh Murugesan
Music Release Year: 2016 Tamil Songs
Initial Release Date: 11th March 2016
Song Language: Tamil
Quality: High Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps
Category: Tamil Mp3 Songs

Audio Song Download Links Below.

01# Aviyal.mp3

02# Cinemakaaran.mp3

03# Fight Till Finish Instrumental.mp3

04# Kaatrodu.mp3

05# Many Moods of an Accordion Instrumental.mp3

06# Masura Pochey.mp3


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button