2016 Tamil Mp3 SongsTamil List N


NayyappudaiMovie and Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Tittle:- Nayyappudai – 2016
Film Director:- Vijaya Kiran
Movie Producer:- NY
Actors:- S. A. Chandrasekhar, Pa. Vijay, Chandini and Others
Music Conceived By:- Taj Noor
Music Release Year:- 2016 Tamil Songs
Initial Film Release Date:- 2016
Song Language:- Tamil Songs
Quality:- High Quality
Format:- Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate:- 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps

Audio Song Download Links.

Idhu Pol Oru Sugam.mp3
Artist: Yazin Nizar, Surmukhi

Lovukku Logic Ille.mp3
Artist: Vijay Antony

Engirundho Vandhaan.mp3
Artist: Mahalingam

Naan Foreign Car Engine.mp3
Artist: Nincy Vincent

Nayyappudai Theme.mp3
Artist: S. A. Chandrasekhar, Pa. Vijay

All In One Zip Download Links

320Kbps Or 128Kbps


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button