2016 Tamil Mp3 SongsTamil List M

Mudinja Ivana Pudi

Mudinja Ivana PudiMovie and Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Tittle:- Mudinja Ivana Pudi – 2016
Film Director:- K. S. Ravikumar
Movie Producer:- Rockline Venkatesh
Actors:- Sudeep, Nithya Menen and Others
Music Conceived By:- D. Imman
Music Release Year:- 2016 Tamil Songs
Initial Film Release Date:- 12th August 2016
Song Language:- Tamil Songs
Quality:- High Quality
Format:- Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate:- 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps

Audio Song Download Links.

Artist: Vijay Prakash

Hello Mister.mp3
Artist: Neeti Mohan and Snigdha Chandra

Laama Laama.mp3
Artist: Jithinraj and Shashaa Tirupathi

Laama Laama Karaoke.mp3
Artist: D. Imman

Artist: Shreya Ghoshal and Sakthi Amaran

Yaavum Neethane.mp3
Artist: Sathyaprakash

All In One Zip Download Links

320Kbps Or 128Kbps


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button