2019 Tamil Mp3 SongsTamil List BTamil Movie Songs


Bakrid Tamil Mp3 SongsMovie Songs Info:-
Movie Name: Bakrid – 2019
Directed By: Jagadeesan Subu
Produced By: Murugaraj Mallika
Music Composer: D. Imman
Starring By: Vikranth in the leading roles
Song Release Year: 2019
Film Release Year: 2019
Type of Song: Mp3
Audio Quality: High Quality and Medium Quality
Mp3 Bitrate: 128kbps and 320kbps

Audio Song Download Links.

01# Lorry Lucky Lorry.mp3
Singer: Ashwin Sharm

02# Karadu Moradu Poove ( Sober Version ) Female.mp3
Singer: Punya Selva

03# Karadu Moradu Poove ( Joyful Version ) Male.mp3
Singer: Narayanan Ravishankar

04# Karadu Moradu Poove ( Joyful Version ) Karaoke.mp3
Singer: D. Imman

05# Endless Journey ( Theme Music).mp3
Singer: D. Imman

06# Aalanguruvigalaa Karaoke.mp3
Singer: D. Imman

07# Aalankuruvigalaa.mp3
Singer: Sid Sriram


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button