2017 Tamil Mp3 SongsTamil List BTamil Movie Songs

Bayama Irukku

Bayama Irukku 2017 Songs Movie and Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Tittle: Bayama Irukku – 2017
Film Directed By: Jawahar
Movie Producer: Jawahar
Actors: Santhosh Prathap, Reshmi Menon, Kovai Sarala, Bharani and Others
Music Conceived By: C. Sathya
Music Release Year: 2017 Tamil Songs
Initial Release Date: 22 September 2017
Song Language: Tamil
Quality: High Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps
Category: Tamil Mp3 Songs

Audio Song Download Links.

01# Eppavume.mp3

02# Kannukkul.mp3

03# Mayile.mp3

04# Unnai Edhirparthen.mp3


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button