2018 Tamil Mp3 SongsTamil List BTamil Movie Songs


Boomerang 2018 Tamil Mp3 Songs DownloadMp3 Songs Info:
Movie Name: Boomerang – 2018
Directed By: R. Kannan
Produced By: R. Kannan
Story Writer: R. Kannan
Actors: Atharvaa, Megha Akash, Indhuja Ravichandran, Upen Patel and RJ Balaji
Music Composer: Radhan
Song Release Year: 2018
Film Release Date: December 15th, 2018
Country: India
Quality: High Quality and Medium Quality
Format: Mp3
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps

Mp3 Songs Download Links.

01# Mughaiyazhi.mp3
Singers: Radhika Narayanan, Anand Aravindakshan

02# Desame.mp3
Sung By: Jithin Raj

03# Vaan Thodave.mp3
Sung By: Bobo Shashi

04# Mughaiyazhi (Instrumental Version).mp3
Sung By: Flute Kamalakhar


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button