2019 Tamil Mp3 SongsSpecial ReleaseTamil List NTamil Movie Songs


Nota Tamil Movie All Mp3 Songs Download FreeMovie/Album Details:
Movie: Nota – 2018
Film Director: Anand Shankar
Film Producer: NY
Starring By: Vijay Devarakonda, Mehreen Kaur Pirzada and Others
Song Composed By: Sam CS
Song Release Year: 2018
Movie Release Date: 2018
Type of Song: Mp3
Quality of Song: High Quality
Bitrate: 128kbps and 320kbps
Song Category: Tamil Movie Songs

Download Links.

01 # Yethikka Yethikka.mp3
Song by Benny Dayal and Sunitha Sarathy

02 # Raja Raja Kula.mp3
Song by Anirudh Ravichander and Swagatha S. Krishnan

03 # The Raise Of A Leader.mp3
Song by Sam Cs

04 # Power Play.mp3
Song by Sam Cs

05 # Hey Amaicha.mp3
Song by Aravind Srinivas

06 # Yaar Kalikku.mp3
Song by Sam Cs


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button