Tamil List GTamil Movie Songs


Gowravargal SongsMp3 Songs Info:
Movie Name: Gowravargal – 2010
Directed By: A. L. Vijay
Produced By: Sanjairam
Actors: Vignesh, Monica, Sathyaraj, Yuvarani and Others
Music Composer: Dheena
Music Release Year: 2010 Tamil Songs
Film Release Date: 2010
Song Language: Tamil
Country: India
Quality: High Quality
Format: Mp3
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps
Category: Tamil Mp3 Songs

Audio Song Download Links.

01 Aaha Soka Vachan.mp3

02 Aalai.mp3

03 Bramastharam.mp3

04 Gowravarkal Theme.mp3

05 Manjanathil Ilai.mp3

06 Nandu Pudi Nandu Pudi.mp3

07 Nesama Ninachava.mp3

08 Shethram Guruthram.mp3

09 Thalaiya Pola Than.mp3


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button