2018 Tamil Mp3 SongsTamil List GTamil Movie Songs

Gulaebaghavali (2018)

Gulaebaghavali Tamil Movie Mp3 Song Download, Gulaebaghavali Audio DownloadMp3 Song Info:
Movie Name: Gulaebaghavali – 2018
Directed By: Kalyaan
Produced By: Kotapadi J. Rajesh
Actors: Prabhu Deva, Hansika Motwani, Revathi and Others
Music Composer: Vivek-Mervin
Song Release Year: 2018
Movie Release Date: 12th January, 2018
Song Language: Tamil
Country: India
Quality: High Quality
Format: Mp3
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps

Audio Song Download Links.

01# Guleba.mp3
Anirudh Ravichander and Mervin Solomon

02# Seramal Ponal.mp3
Mervin Solomon and Sameera Bharadwaj

03# Heartukulla.mp3
Nakash Aziz and Sanjana Diwakar

04# You’re the One.mp3
Inno Genga

Zip Download Links.

Gulaebaghavali 128kbps Zip


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button