2018 Tamil Mp3 SongsTamil List I

Iravukku Aayiram Kangal

Iravukku Aayiram Kangal SongsMovie and Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Tittle:- Iravukku Aayiram Kangal – 2018
Film Director:- Mu. Maran
Movie Producer:- G. Dilli Babu
Actors:- Arulnithi, Ajmal, Mahima Nambiar, Vidya Pradeep and Chaya Singh
Music Conceived By:- Sam CS
Music Release Year:- 2018 Tamil Songs
Initial Film Release Date:- 11th May 2018
Song Language:- Tamil Songs
Quality:- High Quality
Format:- Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate:- 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps

Audio Song Download Links.

Nights Of Neverland.mp3
Sung by: C.S.Sam and Chennai Orchestra

Uyir Uruvaatha Uru.mp3
Sung by: D. Sathyaprakash and Chinmayi

Winds Of The Darkest Hour.mp3
Sung by: Chennai Orchestra

Yea Pa Yeppappa.mp3
Sung by: C.S.Sam and Swagatha S. Krishnan

Yean Penne Neeyum.mp3
Sung by: Haricharan

All In One Zip Download Links

320Kbps Or 128Kbps


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button