2016 Tamil Mp3 SongsTamil List K


Kashmora SongsMovie and Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Tittle:- Kashmora – 2016
Film Director:- Gokul
Movie Producer:- S R Prakashbabu and S R Prabhu
Actors:- Karthi, Nayanthara, Sri Divya and Vivek
Music Conceived By:- Santhosh Narayanan
Music Release Year:- 2016 Tamil Songs
Initial Film Release Date:- 28th October 2016
Song Language:- Tamil Songs
Quality:- High Quality
Format:- Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate:- 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps

Audio Song Download Links.

Dhikku Dhikku Sir.mp3
Artist: Santhosh Narayanan

Dhikku Dhikku Sir (Karaoke)
Artist: Santhosh Narayanan

Artist: Ananthu

Oyaa Oyaa.mp3
Artist: Kalpana Raghavendar

Oyaa Oyaa (Karaoke).mp3
Artist: Santhosh Narayanan

Thakida Thakida.mp3
Artist: Santhosh Narayanan, Saicharan

All In One Zip Download Links

320Kbps Or 128Kbps


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button