2017 Tamil Mp3 SongsTamil List MTamil Movie Songs


Mupparimanam 2017 Songs Movie and Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Tittle: Mupparimanam – 2017
Film Directed By: Adhiroopan
Movie Producer: Pollachi V. Visu
Actors: Shanthanu Bhagyaraj, Srushti Dange, Skanda Ashok and Others
Music Conceived By: G. V. Prakash Kumar
Music Release Year: 2017 Tamil Songs
Initial Release Date: 3rd March 2017
Song Language: Tamil
Quality: High Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps
Category: Tamil Mp3 Songs

Audio Song Download Links.

01# Kannodu Kannodu.mp3

02# Let’s Go Party.mp3

03# Sokki Poraandi.mp3

04# Uyirile Uyirile.mp3

05# Yaaro Ivano.mp3


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button