2019 Tamil Mp3 Songs

Namma Veettu Pillai

Namma Veettu Pillai Movie PosterMovie and Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Tittle:- Namma Veettu Pillai – 2019
Film Director:- Pandiraj
Movie Producer:- NY
Actors:- Sivakarthikeyan, Aishwarya Rajesh, Anu Emmanuel and Others
Music Conceived By:- D. Imman
Music Release Year:- 2019 Tamil Songs
Initial Film Release Date:- 2019
Song Language:- Tamil Songs
Quality:- High Quality
Format:- Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate:- 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps

Audio Song Download Links.

01# Yenga Annan.mp3
Sung by: Nakash Aziz, Sunidhi Chauhan

02# Mailaanji.mp3
Sung by: Pradeep Kumar, Shreya Ghoshal

03. Unkoodave Porakkanum – Brother’s Version.mp3
Sung by: Sid Sriram

04. Unkoodave Porakkanum – Sister’s Version.mp3
Sung by: Shashaa Tirupati

05. Jigiri Dosthu.mp3
Sung by: Puduvaisithan Jayamoorthy, Anthakudi Ilayaraja

06. Gaandakannazhagi.mp3
Sung by: Anirudh Ravichander, Neeti Mohan

07. Namma Veettu Pillai (Theme Song).mp3
Sung by: D. Imman

08. Unkoodave Porakkanum Instrumental.mp3
Sung by: Sruthi Balamurali

All In One Zip Download Links

320Kbps Or 128Kbps


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button