2019 Tamil Mp3 SongsTamil List P

Perazhagi ISO

Perazhagi ISOMp3 Songs Album Info:
Movie Tittle: Perazhagi ISO
Actors: Shilpa Manjunath, Vivek and Others
Director: C. Vijayan
Producer: Creamines Movie Makers
Music Conceived By: Charles Dhana
Music Release Year: 2019 Tamil Songs
Initial Film Release Date: 2019
Quality: Medium/High
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps

Audio Song Download Links Below

01# Beauty Iva Sweety.mp3
Singer: Gana Harish, Rap King Madhan

02# Sixteen Ippo 20 Aanadhe.mp3
Singer: Charles Dhana, Rap King Madhan

03# Kannala Enna Mayakiputa.mp3
Singer: Charles Dhana, Rap King Madhan

04# Sound of Lion.mp3
Singer: Gana Padhma

05# Bluewhale Beauty.mp3
Singer: Gana Padhma


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button