2019 Tamil Mp3 SongsSpecial ReleaseTamil List M

Mr Local

Mr Local Songs Mp3Movie and Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Tittle: Mr Local – 2019
Film Director: M. Rajesh
Movie Producer: K. E. Gnanavel Raja
Actors: Sivakarthikeyan, Nayanthara and Raadhika
Music Conceived By: Hiphop Tamizha
Music Release Year: 2019 Tamil Songs
Initial Release Date: 1st May 2019
Song Language: Tamil
Quality: High Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps

Audio Song Download Links.

01# Takkunu Takkunu.mp3  Download
Singer: Anirudh

02# Kalakkalu MrLocalu.mp3  Download
Singer: Sivakarthikeyan

03# Menaminiki.mp3  Download
Singer: Benny Dayal and Snigdha

04# Mr.Local Tittle Theme.mp3  Download
Singer: Instrumental

05# Nee Nenacha.mp3  Download
Singer: Sid Sriram


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button