2018 Tamil Mp3 SongsTamil List N


Movie and Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Tittle:- Nimir – 2018
Film Director:- Priyadarshan
Movie Producer:- Santhosh T. Kuruvilla
Actors:- Udhayanidhi Stalin, Namitha Pramod and Parvatii Nair
Music Conceived By:- Darbuka Siva
Music Release Year:- 2018 Tamil Songs
Initial Film Release Date:- 26 January 2018
Song Language:- Tamil Songs
Quality:- High Quality
Format:- Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate:- 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps

Audio Song Download Links.

Epodhum Unmael Nyabagam.mp3
Sung by: Vijay Prakash, B. Ajaneesh Loknath

Geedhaara Kiliye Kannanin.mp3
Sung by: D. Sathyaprakash, Darbuka Siva

Nenjil Mamazhai Thanthu.mp3
Sung by: Haricharan, Shweta Mohan, B. Ajaneesh Loknath

Poovukku Thaappa Ethukku.mp3
Sung by: Shweta Mohan, Darbuka Siva

Vaazhum Valluvarae.mp3
Sung by: N. Aparajitha, Jyothsna Akilan, R. Apoorva, V. Priyadarshini, Darbuka Siva

Yaenadi Yenadi Ennai.mp3
Sung by: Haricharan, Darbuka Siva

All In One Zip Download Links

320Kbps Or 128Kbps


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button