Parandhu Sella Vaa 2016 Songs

Movie and Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Tittle: Parandhu Sella Vaa – 2016
Film Directed By: Dhanapal Padmanabhan
Movie Producer: P. Arumaichandran
Actors: Luthfudeen, Aishwarya Rajesh, Narelle Kheng and Others
Music Conceived By: Joshua Sridhar
Music Release Year: 2016 Tamil Songs
Initial Release Date: 9th December 2016
Song Language: Tamil
Quality: High Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps
Category: Tamil Mp3 Songs

Audio Song Download Links.

01# Kaatril Aeri.mp3

02# Man Meedhu.mp3

03# Nadhiyil Vizhundha.mp3

04# Rulesa Maathi.mp3

05# Sillendru Thaakudhae.mp3

06# Yaarumae Thaniyaai.mp3