2018 Tamil Mp3 SongsTamil List PTamil Movie Songs


Party 2018 Tamil Mp3 Songs DownloadMp3 Songs Info:
Tittle: Party – 2018
Director: Venkat Prabhu
Producer: T. Siva
Story Writer: Venkat Prabhu
Actors: Jai, Shaam, Sathyaraj, Jayaram, Shiva and Chandran
Music Composer: Premgi Amaren
Song Release Year: 2018
Movie Release Date: NA
Song Language: Tamil
Country: India
Quality: High Quality
Format: Mp3
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps

Song Download Links.

01# Cha Cha Charey.mp3
Singer: Suriya, Karthi and Venkat Prabhu

02# Thean Pudhu Thean.mp3
Singer: G V Prakash Kumar and Saindhavi

03# Kodi Mangani.mp3
Singer: S P Balasubrahmanyam and K S Chithra

04# GST.mp3
Singer: D Imman and Swagatha S Krishnan

05# Kannampoochi.mp3
Singer: Anirudh Ravichander and Malavika


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button