2017 Tamil Mp3 SongsTamil List PTamil Movie Songs


Pottu 2017 Songs Movie and Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Tittle: Pottu – 2017
Film Directed By: V.C.Vadivudaiyan
Movie Producer: John Max – Jones
Actors: Bharath, Iniya, Srushti Dange, Namitha and Others
Music Conceived By: Amrish
Music Release Year: 2017 Tamil Songs
Initial Release Date: March 8th, 2017
Song Language: Tamil
Quality: High Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps
Category: Tamil Mp3 Songs

Audio Song Download Links.

01# Adi Podi Sandali.mp3

02# Amma Jagatharani.mp3

03# Kulikki Thakathe.mp3

04# Malamela Samiya.mp3


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button