2013 Tamil Mp3 SongsSpecial ReleaseTamil List TTamil Movie Songs

Thalaivaa (2013)

Thalaivaa Mp3 Song DownloadMp3 Songs Info:
Movie Name: Thalaivaa Р2013
Directed By: A. L. Vijay
Produced By: S. Chandraprakash Jain
Actors: Vijay, Amala Paul, Sathyaraj, Abhimanyu Singh and Others
Music Composer: G. V. Prakash Kumar
Song Release Year: 2013
Movie Release Date: 8th August 2013
Song Language: Tamil
Country: India
Quality: High Quality
Format: Mp3
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps
Category: Tamil Songs

Song Download Links.

01# Sol Sol.mp3

02# Tamil Pasanga.mp3

03# Thalaivaa Thalaivaa.mp3

04# The Ecstacy Of Dance.mp3

05# Vaanganna Vanakkanganna.mp3

06# Yaar Indha Saalai Oram.mp3


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button