2015 Tamil Mp3 SongsTamil List RTamil Movie Songs

Rajini Murugan

Rajini Murugan 2015 SongsMovie and Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Tittle: Rajini Murugan – 2015
Film Directed By: Ponram
Movie Producer: N. Linguswamy
Actors: Sivakarthikeyan, Keerthy Suresh, Soori, Rajkiran and Others
Music Conceived By: D. Imman
Music Release Year: 2015 Tamil Songs
Initial Release Date: June 15th, 2015
Song Language: Tamil
Quality: High Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps
Category: Tamil Mp3 Songs

Audio Song Download Links Below.

01# Aavi Parakkum Teakadai.mp3

02# Jigiru Jigiru.mp3

03# Rajinimurugan.mp3

04# Un Mele Oru Kannu.mp3

05# Yennamma Ippadi Panreengalaema Club Mix.mp3

06# Yennamma Ippadi Panreengalaema.mp3

07# Aavi Parakkum Teakadai Karaoke Version.mp3

08# Rajinimurugan (Karaoke Version).mp3

09# Un Mele Oru Kannu (Karaoke Version).mp3

10# Yennamma Ippadi Panreengalaema (Karaoke Version).mp3


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button