2018 Tamil Mp3 SongsTamil List R


Ratsasan Tamil Mp3 SongsMovie and Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Tittle:- Ratsasan – 2018
Film Director:- Ram Kumar
Movie Producer:- G. Dilli Babu
Actors:- Vishnu Vishal and Amala Paul
Music Conceived By:- Ghibran
Music Release Year:- 2018 Tamil Songs
Initial Film Release Date:- 5th October 2018
Song Language:- Tamil Songs
Quality:- High Quality
Format:- Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate:- 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps

Audio Song Download Links.

Hey Piriyame Piriyame.mp3
Sung by: Anupdeep Dev, Yazin Nizar, Ratnakumar, Pragathi Guruprasad

Kaadhal Kadal Dhana.mp3
Sung by: D. Sathyaprakash, Chaitra Ambadipudi

Kannamma Kanvizhi.mp3
Sung by: Sean Roldan

Maayangal Naanada-Theme Song.mp3
Sung by: Yazin Nizar, Shabir, Ranjith, Shenbagaraj, Narayanan

All In One Zip Download Links

320Kbps Or 128Kbps


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button