2019 Tamil Mp3 SongsTamil List S


Sangatamizhan Tamil Mp3 SongsMovie and Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Tittle:- Sangatamizhan – 2019
Film Director:- Vijay Chander
Movie Producer:- NY
Actors:- Vijay Sethupathi, Nivetha Pethuraj, Rashi Khanna and Others
Music Conceived By:- D. Imman
Music Release Year:- 2019 Tamil Songs
Initial Film Release Date:- 2019
Song Language:- Tamil Songs
Quality:- High Quality
Format:- Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate:- 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps

Audio Song Download Links.

01# Kamala.mp3
Sung by: Vivek-Mervin

02# Sandakari Neethan.mp3
Sung by: Anirudh Ravichander, Jonita Gandhi, Mervin Solomon

03# Oh My God.mp3
Sung by: Nakash Aziz

04# Azhagu Azhagu.mp3
Sung by: Shwetha Mohan

05# Innum Vera.mp3
Sung by: Diwakar

06# Maaradha.mp3
Sung by: Shankar Mahadevan

All In One Zip Download Links

320Kbps Or 128Kbps


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button