2017 Tamil Mp3 SongsTamil List S

Semma Botha Aagathey

Semma Botha Aagathey SongsMovie and Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Tittle:- Semma Botha Aagathey – 2017
Film Director:- Badri Venkatesh
Movie Producer:- Atharvaa
Actors:- Atharvaa, Mishti and Anaika Soti
Music Conceived By:- Yuvan Shankar Raja
Music Release Year:- 2017 Tamil Songs
Initial Film Release Date:- June 29th, 2018
Song Language:- Tamil Songs
Quality:- High Quality
Format:- Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate:- 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps

Audio Song Download Links.

Gaali Pannura Gaali.mp3
Artist: Remya Nambeesan

Idhayathai Oru Nodi.mp3
Artist: Yuvan Shankar Raja

Itemkaaran Itemkaaran.mp3
Artist: Ranjith, Anitha Karthikeyan

Semma Botha Aagathey.mp3
Artist: Yuvan Shankar Raja

Survival Theme.mp3
Artist: Yuvan Shankar Raja

All In One Zip Download Links

320Kbps Or 128Kbps


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button