2017 Tamil Mp3 SongsTamil List S

Solo (2017)

Solo SongsMovie and Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Tittle:- Solo – 2017
Film Director:- Bejoy Nambiar
Movie Producer:- Abraham Mathew
Actors:- Dulquer Salmaan, Dhanshika, Neha Sharma, Sruthi Hariharan, Arthi Venkatesh and Dino Morea
Music Conceived By:- Abhinav Bansal
Music Release Year:- 2017 Tamil Songs
Initial Film Release Date:- 5th October 2017
Song Language:- Tamil Songs
Quality:- High Quality
Format:- Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate:- 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps

Audio Song Download Links.

Artist: Ashwin Gopakumar, Arum Kamath, Niranj Suresh, Sachin Raj, Rakesh Kishore, Alfred Eby Isaac, Mithun Jayaraj

Sajan More Ghar Aaye.mp3
Artist: Filter Coffee

Sita Kalyanam.mp3
Artist: Renuka Arun, Sooraj S. Kurup

All In One Zip Download Links

320Kbps Or 128Kbps


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button