2017 Tamil Mp3 SongsTamil List STamil Movie Songs


Sathriyan 2017 Songs Movie and Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Tittle: Sathriyan – 2017
Film Directed By: S. R. Prabhakaran
Movie Producer: T. T. G. Thyagasaravanan
Actors: Vikram Prabhu, Manjima Mohan, Kavin, Aishwarya Dutta and Others
Music Conceived By: Yuvan Shankar Raja
Music Release Year: 2017 Tamil Songs
Initial Release Date: 9th June 2017
Song Language: Tamil
Quality: High Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps
Category: Tamil Mp3 Songs

Audio Song Download Links.

01# Maina Rendu.mp3

02# Paarai Mele.mp3

03# Sathriyan in Action Theme.mp3

04# Sooda Oru Sooriyan.mp3


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button