Traffic Ramasamy Songs

Movie and Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Tittle:- Traffic Ramasamy – 2018
Film Director:- Vicky
Movie Producer:- Green Signal
Actors:- S. A. Chandrasekhar, Rohini, Prakash Raj, Livingston and Ambika
Music Conceived By:- Balamurali Balu
Music Release Year:- 2018 Tamil Songs
Initial Film Release Date:- 22nd June 2018
Song Language:- Tamil Songs
Quality:- High Quality
Format:- Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate:- 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps

Audio Song Download Links.

Sung by: Sinduri Vishal

Poraali Anthem.mp3
Sung by: Deva, Tee Jay, MC Viki

All In One Zip Download Links

320Kbps Or 128Kbps