2019 Tamil Mp3 SongsTamil List U

Uriyadi 2

Uriyadi 2 SongsMovie and Songs Information:-
Name of Movie: Uriyadi 2
Director: Vijay Kumar
Producer: Suriya
Story Writer: Vijay Kumar
Actors: Vijay Kumar, Sudhakar and Vismaya
Music Composer: Govind Vasantha
Audio Release Year: 2019 Tamil Mp3 Songs
Film Release Date: 2019
Audio Format: Mp3
Bitrate: 128kbps and 320kbps

Audio Song Download Links Below.

Vaa Vaa Penne.mp3
Sung by: Sid Sriram

Sung by: Govind Vasantha

Sung by: Govind Vasantha

Vaa Vaa Penne (Reprise Version).mp3
Sung by: Vipin Lal and Priyanka


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button