2015 Tamil Mp3 SongsTamil List V

Vasuvum Saravananum Onna Padichavanga

Vasuvum Saravananum Onna PadichavangaMovie and Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Tittle:- Vasuvum Saravananum Onna Padichavanga – 2015
Film Director:- M. Rajesh
Movie Producer:- Arya
Actors:- Arya, Tamannaah and Santhanam
Music Conceived By:- D. Imman
Music Release Year:- 2015 Tamil Songs
Initial Film Release Date:- 14 August 2015
Song Language:- Tamil Songs
Quality:- High Quality
Format:- Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate:- 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps

Audio Song Download Links.

Adada Onnum.mp3
Artist: Benny Dayal and Shakthisri Gopalan

Adada Onnum (Karaoke).mp3
Artist: Instrumental

Lucka Mattikkichi.mp3
Artist: Dholak Gana Jagan, Senthildas and Pazhani Ammal

Lucka Mattikkichi (Karaoke).mp3
Artist: Instrumental

Na Romba Busy.mp3
Artist: Santhosh Hariharan and Neeti Mohan, Sharanya Gopinath

Sona Sona.mp3
Artist: Armaan Malik, Varun Parandhaman and Maria Roe Vincent

Sona Sona (Karaoke).mp3
Artist: Instrumental

Vasuvum Saravananum.mp3
Artist: Sooraj Santhosh and Kailash Kher

All In One Zip Download Links

320Kbps Or 128Kbps


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button