2017 Tamil Mp3 Songs


Veeraiyan PosterMovie and Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Tittle:- Veeraiyan – 2017
Film Director:- S. Fareed
Movie Producer:- NY
Actors:- Inigo Prabhakaran, Shiny and Others
Music Conceived By:- S. N. Arunagiri
Music Release Year:- 2017 Tamil Songs
Initial Film Release Date:- 2017
Song Language:- Tamil Songs
Quality:- High Quality
Format:- Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate:- 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps

Audio Song Download Links.

Arasal Aaiten.mp3
Artist: Gaana Sathiya

Ayyo Ayyo.mp3
Artist: Sundar

Nee Medhuva Paricha.mp3
Artist: Namitha

Patta Sarayam.mp3
Artist: Guru

Pollaa Paya.mp3
Artist: Namitha and Jagadeesh

All In One Zip Download Links

320Kbps Or 128Kbps


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button