2013 Tamil Mp3 SongsTamil List CTamil Movie Songs


Chandra 2013 Tamil Movie Songs Movie and Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Tittle: Chandra – 2013
Film Directed By: Roopa Iyer
Movie Producer: India Classic Arts and Narasimha
Actors: Shriya Saran, Prem Kumar, Ganesh Venkatraman and Others
Music Conceived By: Gautam Srivatsa
Music Release Year: 2013 Tamil Songs
Initial Release Date: 14 February 2013
Song Language: Tamil
Quality: High Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps
Category: Tamil Mp3 Songs

Audio Song Download Links.

01# Mouna Mounamthil.mp3

02# Nee Arigai Irukum.mp3

03# Omkaraminum.mp3

04# Raaja Raajan.mp3

05# Vaanil Ulla Madhiyum.mp3


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button