2019 Tamil Mp3 SongsTamil List G


Gurkha 2019 Tamil Movie SongsMovie/Album Info:
Tittle: Gurkha 2018
Director: Sam Anton
Producer: 4 Monkeys Studio
Actors: Yogi Babu in the main roles
Music By: Raj Aryan
Cinematographer: Krishnan Vasant
Editor: Ruben
Production House: 4 Monkeys Studio
Song Release Year: 2019
Movie Release Year: 2019
Mp3 Bitrate: 128kbps and 320kbps
Category: Tamil Mp3 Songs

Download Links.

01# Hey poya.mp3
Sung by: Rita Antony Daasan

02# Chowkidar.mp3
Sung by: Arunraja Kamaraj

03# Gurkha Theme.mp3
Sung by: Arunraja Kamaraj

04# My Vellakaari.mp3
Sung by: G. V. Prakash Kumar


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button