2019 Tamil Mp3 SongsTamil List S


Seven Tamil Movie Songs AlbumMp3 Songs Album Info:
Movie/Album Tittle: Seven
Actors: Regina Cassandra, Tridha Choudhury, Anisha Ambrose
Music Conceived By: Chaitan Bharadwaj
Film Director: Nizar Shafi
Movie Producer: NY
Music Release Year: 2019 Tamil Songs
Initial Release Date: 2019
Song Language: Tamil
Quality: High Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps

Audio Song Download Links.

01# Azhagiya Sagiye.mp3
Sung by: Haricharan and Deepthi Parthasarathy

02# En Aasai Macha.mp3
Sung by: Chaitan Bharadwaj


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button