2019 Tamil Mp3 SongsTamil List GTamil Movie Songs


Gypsy Tamil SongsMovie and Songs Information:-
Movie/Album: Gypsy 2019
Film Director: Raju Murugan
Film Producer: Ambeth Kumar
Starring by: Jiiva, Natasha Singh, Lal Jose and Sunny Wayne
Music Composer: Santhosh Narayanan
Audio Release Year: 2019 Tamil Songs
Movie Release Year: 2019
Format: Mp3
Bit Rate: 128kbps and 320kbps
Category: Tamil Mp3 Songs

Audio Song Download Links Below.

01. Very Very Bad.mp3
Singers: Pradeep Kumar and Santhosh Narayanan

02. Kaathellam.mp3
Singers: Pradeep Kumar

03. Desaandhiri.mp3
Singers: Siddharth, Santhosh Narayanan

04. Theevira Vyaadhi.mp3
Singers: Arivu

05. Venpura.mp3
Singers: T M Krishna

06. Manamengum Maaya Oonjal.mp3
Singers: Dhee, Ananthu, Haricharan


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button