Motta Shiva Ketta Shiva 2017 Songs

Movie and Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Tittle: Motta Shiva Ketta Shiva – 2017
Film Directed By: Sai Ramani
Movie Producer: R. B. Choudary
Actors: Raghava Lawrence, Sathyaraj, Nikki Galrani, Ashutosh Rana and Others
Music Conceived By: Amresh Ganesh
Music Release Year: 2017 Tamil Songs
Initial Release Date: 9th March 2017
Song Language: Tamil
Quality: High Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps
Category: Tamil Mp3 Songs

Audio Song Download Links.

01# Shiva Vechitanda Kaala.mp3

02# Motta Paiyyan Paiyya.mp3

03# Mass Ah Rough And Tough.mp3

04# Lo Lo Lo Local.mp3

05# Ivan Kaakhi Sattai.mp3