Pattathu Yaanai 2013 Tamil Movie Songs

Movie and Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Tittle: Pattathu Yaanai – 2013
Film Directed By: Bhoopathy Pandian
Movie Producer: S. Michael Rayappan
Actors: Vishal, Santhanam, Aishwarya Arjun and Others
Music Conceived By: Thaman
Music Release Year: 2013 Tamil Songs
Initial Release Date: 26th  July 2013
Song Language: Tamil
Quality: High Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps
Category: Tamil Mp3 Songs

Pattathu Yaanai Tamil Movie Mp3 Songs Download

01# Enna Oru Enna Oru.mp3

02# Poosani Kaai.mp3

03# Raja Raja Naandhaanae.mp3

04# Thala Kaalu Puriyala.mp3

05# Thattungada Melattha.mp3