2016 Tamil Mp3 SongsTamil List PTamil Movie Songs

Pokkiri Raja

Pokkiri Raja 2016 Songs Movie and Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Tittle: Pokkiri Raja – 2016
Film Directed By: Ramprakash Rayappa
Movie Producer: P. T. Selvakumar
Actors: Jiiva, Sibiraj, Hansika Motwani and Others
Music Conceived By: D. Imman
Music Release Year: 2016 Tamil Songs
Initial Release Date: 4th March 2016
Song Language: Tamil
Quality: High Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps
Category: Tamil Mp3 Songs

Audio Song Download Links.

01# Athuvutta Karaoke.mp3

02# Athuvutta.mp3

03# Athuvutta Reprise.mp3

04# Bubbly Bubbly.mp3

05# Rain Rain Go Go Karaoke.mp3

06# Rain Rain Go Go.mp3

07# Taaru Taara.mp3

08# Waltzing Whistle Theme.mp3


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button