2019 Tamil Mp3 SongsTamil List P

Pon Manickavel

Pon Manickavel Tamil SongsMovie and Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Tittle: Pon Manickavel – 2019
Film Directed By: Shivanandeeswaran
Movie Producer: Nemichand Jhabak and Hitesh Jhabak
Actors: Prabhu Deva In The Leading Role
Music Conceived By: D Imman
Music Release Year: 2019 Tamil Songs
Initial Release Date: 2019
Song Language: Tamil
Quality: High Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps

Audio Song Download Links.

01# Uthira Uthira.mp3  Download
Singer: Sreekanth Hariharan, Shreya Ghoshal and Maria Roe Vincent

02# Jittaan Jittaan Jinukku.mp3  Download
Singer: Shika Prabhakaran, Sukumar

03# Bongu Bongu.mp3  Download
Singer: Thiagaraja Subramaniam

04# Vizhuvathum Ezhuvathum.mp3  Download
Singer: Ashwin Sharma

05# Magaraaniye.mp3  Download
S0ingers: Srinivas

06# Pon Manickavel Theme.mp3  Download
Singer: D. Imman

07# Magaraasaney.mp3  Download
Singer: Varsha Renjith

08# Magaraaniye Karaoke.mp3  Download
Singer: D. Imman

09# Bongu Bongu Karaoke.mp3  Download
Singer: D. Imman


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button