Rajapattai Mp3 Songs Download Tamil


Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Name: Rajapattai – 2011
Directed By: Suseenthiran
Produced By: Prasad V. Potluri
Actors: Vikram, Deeksha Seth and K. Vishwanath
Music Composer: Yuvan Shankar Raja
Song Release Year: 2011
Movie Release Date: 23th December 2011
Song Language: Tamil
Country: India
Quality: High Quality
Format: Mp3
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps
Category: Tamil Songs

Audio Song Download Links.

01# Laddu Laddu Rendu Laddu.mp3

02# Paniye Paniye.mp3

03# Podi Paiyyan Polave.mp3

04# Villaathi Villan.mp3