2014 Tamil Mp3 SongsTamil List S


Sooraiyadal SongsMovie and Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Tittle:- Sooraiyadal – 2014
Film Director:- Thamara Kannan
Movie Producer:- NY
Actors:- Sri Balaji, Leemaa Babu, Gayathri, Jayan Others
Music Conceived By:- Mithun Eshwar
Music Release Year:- 2014 Tamil Songs
Initial Film Release Date:- 2014
Song Language:- Tamil Songs
Quality:- High Quality
Format:- Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate:- 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps

Audio Song Download Links.

Artist: Sooraj Santosh

Anpodu Mudivethaamma.mp3
Artist: Deepak and Anu Lekshmi

Gappa Kuppa (Version 1).mp3
Artist: Mithun Eshwar

Gappa Kuppa (Version 2).mp3
Artist: Mithun Eshwar

Oru Minnal (Female Version).mp3
Artist: Latha Krishna

Oru Minnal (Male Version).mp3
Artist: Mithun Eshwar

All In One Zip Download Links

320Kbps Or 128Kbps


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button