2014 Tamil Mp3 Songs

Vallavanukku Pullum Aayudham

Vallavanukku Pullum AayudhamMovie and Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Tittle:- Vallavanukku Pullum Aayudham – 2014
Film Director:- Srinath
Movie Producer:- Prasad V Potluri
Actors:- N. Santhanam, Ashna Zaveri and Others
Music Conceived By:- Siddharth Vipin
Music Release Year:- 2014 Tamil Songs
Initial Film Release Date:- 9th May 2014
Song Language:- Tamil Songs
Quality:- High Quality
Format:- Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate:- 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps

Audio Song Download Links.

Chella Kutty.mp3
Artists: K.G.Ranjith, Vishnupriya Ravi

Oh Oh Nadhigal Oda.mp3
Artists: Naresh Iyer, Shreya Ghoshal

Otrai Devathai.mp3
Artists: Karthik

Takkaru Takkaru.mp3
Artists: Mukesh

Vaada Pa Mappillai.mp3
Artists: Ananthu

All In One Zip Download Links

320Kbps Or 128Kbps


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button