2015 Tamil Mp3 SongsTamil List G


Gethu SongsMovie and Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Tittle:- Gethu – 2015
Film Director:- Thirukumaran
Movie Producer:- Udhayanidhi Stalin
Actors:- Udhayanidhi Stalin, Amy Jackson, Sathyaraj and Vikranth
Music Conceived By:- Harris Jayaraj
Music Release Year:- 2015 Tamil Songs
Initial Film Release Date:- 14th January 2016
Song Language:- Tamil Songs
Quality:- High Quality
Format:- Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate:- 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps

Audio Song Download Links.

Adiye Adiye.mp3
Artist: Karthik, Shalini

Mutta Bhajji.Mp3
Artist: Gana Vinoth, Anthony Dasan, Marana Gana Viji, Ebisa

Then Katru.mp3
Artist: Haricharan, Shasha Tirupati

Thillu Mullu.mp3
Artist: Naresh Iyer, Ranina Reddy

Yevanda Ivan.mp3
Artist: MC Vickey, Sharmila

All In One Zip Download Links

320Kbps Or 128Kbps


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button