Home » Special Release » Thuppakki (2012)

Thuppakki (2012) Tamil Song Download In High Quality

Vijay Thuppakki Mp3 Songs

Fast Download

Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Name: Thuppakki – 2012
Directed By: AR Murugadoss
Produced By: S. Thanu
Actors: Vijay, Kajal Aggarwal, Sathyan, Vidyut Jammwal and Jayaram
Music Composer: Harris Jayaraj
Song Release Year: 2012
Movie Release Date: 12th January 2012
Song Language: Tamil
Country: India
Quality: High Quality
Format: Mp3
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps
Category: Tamil Songs

Song Download Links.

01# Alaikaa Laikaa.mp3

02# Antarctica.mp3

03# Google Google.mp3

04# Jagdish On Mission (Theme).mp3

05# Kutti Puli Koottam.mp3

06# Poi Varavaa.mp3

07# Vennilave.mp3


  • Thuppakki Mp3 Songs Download
  • Thuppakki Tamil Mp3 Download
  • Thuppakki Tamil Audio Download
  • Download Vijay Thuppakki Mp3 Songs
  • Vijay Thuppakki Soundtrack Download
  • Thuppakki Tamiltunes
  • Thuppakki Starmusiq